School Hours: By Appointment Only.

Orders ship 7 days a week!

1770 Old Springhouse Lane, Suite 100 Atlanta, GA 30338

Upload an active esthetics, cosmetology, or business license for professional access!

ClearChoice Skincare Training

Clearchoice Skincare Training
$69

ClearChoice Skincare Training (Includes skincare kit)

Welcome to the wonderful world of ClearChoice Skincare! ClearChoice Skincare features highly active ingredients proven to achieve physician grade results. Learn about this amazing clinical line through the various themed trainings below. All classes a training guide and skincare kit.

Eligibility: Open to actively licensed estheticians and cosmetologists only. Must have skincare liability insurance.

Model Required: No.

Product Knowledge

Learn key information and protocols for ClearChoice retail, professional, and peel products

Product Knowledge
LIVE CLASS DATES
2PM - 12PM
Tues, Aug 4 2020
Wed, Oct 7 200
Mon, Jan 11 2021
Mon, Apr 12 2021
Mon, July 12 2021
Mon, Oct 11 2021
Virtual Class Dates
10AM - 12PM
Tues, Aug 4 2020
Wed, Oct 7 200
Mon, Jan 11 2021
Mon, Apr 12 2021
Mon, July 12 2021
Mon, Oct 11 2021

The Acne Academy

Learn to create a 6 series treatment plan that reduces acne and breakouts in 12 weeks or less

The Acne Academy
Tues, Sept 1 2020
Mon, Nov 9 2020
Mon, Feb 8 2021
Mon, May 10 2021
Mon, Aug 2 2021
Tues, Nov 2 2021
Tues, Sept 1 2020
Mon, Nov 9 2020
Mon, Feb 8 2021
Mon, May 10 2021
Mon, Aug 2 2021
Tues, Nov 2 2021

Amazing Anti-Aging Remedies

Reverse the signs of aging with miraculous protocols that help to boost collagen and strengthen elasticity

Amazing Anti-Aging Remedies
Tues, Aug 11 2020
Mon, Oct 5 2020
Tues, Mar 2 2021
Tues, Jun 1 2021
Mon, Sept 13 2021
Mon, Dec 6 2021
Tues, Aug 11 2020
Mon, Oct 5 2020
Tues, Mar 2 2021
Tues, Jun 1 2021
Mon, Sept 13 2021
Mon, Dec 6 2021

Dark Spot Correctors

Learn techniques that brighten skin and fade stubborn pigmentation from acne scars, age spots, and melasma

Dark Spot Correctors
Mon, Sept 14 2020
Tues, Nov 3 2020
Tues, Apr 13 2021
Tues, Sept 14 2021
Mon, Nov 1 2021
Mon, Sept 14 2020
Tues, Nov 3 2020
Tues, Apr 13 2021
Tues, Sept 14 2021
Mon, Nov 1 2021

Next Level Treatments

Take treatments to the next level with innovative skin cocktails, enhancers, and boosters that guarantee visible results

Next Level Treatments
Tues, Sept 15 2020
Tues, Dec 1 2020
Tues, May 11 2021
Tues, Aug 3 2021
Tues, Dec 7 2021
Tues, Sept 15 2020
Tues, Dec 1 2020
Tues, May 11 2021
Tues, Aug 3 2021
Tues, Dec 7 2021
 
Register for classes at www.theskininstituteatl.com. Registration closes 1 week before class.