School Hours: By Appointment Only.

Orders ship 7 days a week!

1770 Old Springhouse Lane, Suite 100 Atlanta, GA 30338

Upload an active esthetics, cosmetology, or business license for professional access!

Prana Spaceuticals Skincare Training

Prana Spaceuticals skincare Training
$69

Prana Spaceuticals skincare Training (includes skincare kit)

Prana SpaCeuticals is the ultimate comprehensive spa-grade skincare line! Gain in-depth knowledge about this botanical based line by attending and upcoming training. All classes include training guides and a skincare kit.

Eligibility: Open to actively licensed estheticians and cosmetologists only. Must have skincare liability insurance.

Model Required: No.

Product Knowledge

learn key information and protocols for Prana SpaCeuticals retail, professional, and peel products

Product Knowledge
LIVE CLASS DATES
2PM - 12PM
Mon, Aug 10 2020
Tues, Oct 13 2020
Tues, Jan 5 2021
Tues, April 6 2021
Tues, July 13 2021
Tues, Oct 5 2021
Virtual Class Dates
10AM - 12PM
Mon, Aug 10 2020
Tues, Oct 13 2020
Tues, Jan 5 2021
Tues, April 6 2021
Tues, July 13 2021
Tues, Oct 5 2021

Brazilians, Vagacials, and Fanny Facials

Treatments to brighten and smooth the underarms, bikini, brazilian, and glutes

Brazilians, Vagacials, and Fanny Facials
Wed, Sept 9 2020
Wed, Dec 2 2020
Mon, Feb 1 2021
Wed, May 5 2021
Mon, Aug 16 2021
Wed, Nov 3 2021
Wed, Sept 9 2020
Wed, Dec 2 2020
Mon, Feb 1 2021
Wed, May 5 2021
Mon, Aug 16 2021
Wed, Nov 3 2021

Prenatal Facials, Gentlemen Facials, and Male Brazilians

Expand your menu to include peels and advanced treatments for expecting moms and male clients

Prenatal Facials
Mon, Aug 17 2020
Mon, Oct 26 2020
Mon, Mar 1 2021
Wed, Jun 2 2021
Tues, Aug 17 2021
Wed, Dec 1 2021
Mon, Aug 17 2020
Mon, Oct 26 2020
Mon, Mar 1 2021
Wed, Jun 2 2021
Tues, Aug 17 2021
Wed, Dec 1 2021

Veggie Facials & 24K Magic

Explore skincare solutions from mother nature that include fruits, vegetables, and restorative elements like silver and gold.

Veggie Facials & 24K Magic
Wed, Sept 2 2020
Wed, Nov 4 2020
Wed, Apr 7 2021
Wed, July 14 2021
Wed, Oct 6 2021
Wed, Sept 2 2020
Wed, Nov 4 2020
Wed, Apr 7 2021
Wed, July 14 2021
Wed, Oct 6 2021

The NON-Surgical Facelift

Explore unique protocols that significantly lift and firm the skin creating a more youthful and radiant appearance.

The NON-Surgical Facelift
Wed, Aug 5 2020
Tues, Dec 7 2020
Wed, Mar 17 2021
Tues, Jun 15 2021
Wed, Sept 15 2021
Wed, Dec 8 2021
Wed, Aug 5 2020
Tues, Dec 7 2020
Wed, Mar 17 2021
Tues, Jun 15 2021
Wed, Sept 15 2021
Wed, Dec 8 2021
 
Register for classes at www.theskininstituteatl.com. Registration closes 1 week before class.